Board of Directors

Sindhica Reforms Society board of directors is the decision making body, approve program and policies for organization under the umbrella of Pakistani law. All the members of board are working voluntarily to serve for deserving communities and national cause. Body is elected in each 2 years by board members. Current Body for year 2021-2022 is below. ______________________________________________________________________________ 1___Mr. Muhammad Ameen Keryo ______________________Chairperson 2___Mrs. Shamin Bano _________________________________General Secretary 3___Mr. Abdul Jabbar Keerio ____________________________Finance Secretary 4___Mr. Allah Bux Rajpar _______________________________ Member 5___Mr. Ghullam Mustafa Umrani _______________________Member 6___Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Keerio _____________________Member 7___Mr. Mumtaz Ali Keerio ______________________________Member 8___Mr. Liaquat Ali Shar_________________________________Member 9___Mr. Khadim Hussain Joyo___________________________Member